跨性女和男士们的

最后在线的会员

加载中...

继续注册

我们的会员怎么说

Just wish to let you know have met some decent people on this site. Which is 100% better than anywhere else no idiots who think sending pics of private parts make good introduction. Thank you very much.

Sandra, 70, 澳大利亚

Merci pour ce site . Très bien . Discussions avec des personnes très respectueux. Bon courage à toi Cyril et merci pour tout . Bonne recherche à tous sur ce sites. Si vous êtes en attente d'une belle relation n'hésitez pas c'est le site qu'il vous faut. Bisous

Faty, 26, 法国

Hi everyone, I strongly recommend this site. I felt this site is very serious as soon as I created my account. I was looking for a serious relationship and i found it here. She's Loiy from The Philippines and I never thought about starting a long-distance relationship. But the fact is I felt a strong attraction to her from the very beginning, so I told myself "why not?". Seven months after, I visited Loiy for the second time in the Philippines and we are now seriously engaged after I asked for her hand from her parents. After they gave me their blessing, our marriage is now in process and she will get the visa soon. We have experienced how difficult this kind of relationships can be, but with willpower in a partnership, everything is possible. If you want the same, go ahead! Be brave and make the effort because it deserves. You can find serious women here ready to stablish long term relationships. Maki and Cyril clean the site of undesirable people and will advice you. The rest is in your hands...

Carlos, 42, 西班牙

查看所有证言

My Transsexual Date is featured by

BBC, Rappler, Refinery29, Examiner

See more media coverage

遇见变性女

My Transsexual Date 是专属跨性女、变性女、变性者、易装者第一个真诚正派的约会网站。无论您寻求的是位于美国或欧洲等世界各国的配对,在这里,您将有机会遇见成千上万名变性女和爱恋变性女的男性。

和其他变性女为主的约会网站最大的差异,在于我们着重提供真挚的约会和推广真实的爱侣关系。变性女就和一般女性一样,她们值得被尊重、希望另一半和将她们视为一般女性对待,她们也值得享有一个能遇见真诚男士们的正派约会网站。

专属变性者的服务,由变性者发起

让 My Transsexual Date 独树一格之处,在于我们的团队完全是以跨性女所组成。因此我们真的能体会跨性女在寻爱是会遇到哪些挑战。而我们尊重且高度重视我们的变性女朋友们,我们拒绝传递任何鄙视她们(当然,还有我们)的刻板印象。

若没有我们由变性者组成的绝佳团队,我们的约会网站绝对无法运作得这么好。我们非常仔细审阅每一份个人资料,以确保本站会员都是认真地在寻求恋情。卖淫、付费性服务、性艳遇、勾搭等...,都是我们严格禁止的,我们的审核团队也会严格实行此政策。我们要求所有本站会员对彼此尊重、有礼且真诚。

绝佳约会经验

本团队不仅在乎我们跨性者会员们是否感到被重视和尊重,我们还有几位敬业的工程师,他们不断努力改进本站各个必要的工具和功能,只为使会员享有最佳约会经验。

在 My Transsexual Date 创建约会者个人资料既快又简单,我们的男性会员必须升级为高级会员才能够使用我们的聊天系统。创建您的个人资料和查看您的配对完全是免费的;而针对跨性女会员,本站的服务是100%免费的,且永远不变!

专属变性女的约会网站首选

我们并不希望成为另一类的变性者约会网站,这种类型只会迎合性艳遇和勾搭、放荡性行为以及促进跨性女错误刻板印象的散播。我们坚守本站的出发点,本团队本身就是由变性女所组成,因此我们目标是以最纯洁的方式经营、并致力于改善整体跨性者族群的形象,对此我们怀有足够的自重。

变性女就是女人,她们值得被尊重、另一半理应将她们视为一般女性对待,她们也值得享有一个能遇见真诚男士们的正派园地。这就是我们帮助在此每一名跨性女的使命,我们旨在为她们找到适合她们的另一半,而我们对此的决心坚定不移。

Quality dating for transgender women and nice guys

Last online members


Continue signup

Meet transsexual women

My Transsexual Date is the first decent dating site for transgender women, transsexual women, trans women, TGs and transvestites. Here, you will find thousands of transsexual women and men who like transsexual women, whether you are looking for matches in the USA, in Europe or anywhere else in the world.

To the contrary of other dating sites for trans women, we emphasise on sincere dating and promote real loving relationships. Trans women are nothing less than women, who deserve to be respected and treated as such, and deserve a decent dating site where they can meet sincere men.

For transsexuals by transsexuals

What makes My Transsexual Date unique, is that our team is essentially made of transgender women. So we know very well what are the challenges that transgender women face for finding love. And we respect and value our fellow trans women so much that we refuse to contribute to all the stereotypes that affect them (and therefore, us).

We strongly believe that our dating site wouldn't run so well if our team was not made of trans people. We review every profile carefully, so that we are sure that the members of our site are seriously looking for a relationship. Prostitution, pay for pleasure, sexual encounters, hookups... are thing that we strictly prohibit, and our moderators take care of strictly enforcing this policy. We ask that all our members be respectful, courteous, and decent.

Great dating experience

Our team is not only sensitive to making our transgender members feel valued and respected, but we are also some geeky engineers who constantly strive to improve the tools and features our members need for having the best dating experience.

Making a profile on My Transsexual Date is quick and easy. To ensure the quality of our site, our male members will be asked to upgrade to a Premium membership in order to use our chat system, but making your profile and reviewing your matches is totally free. And for transgender women, the site is 100% free, and will always be!

The best dating site for transsexual women

We didn't want to be yet another dating site for transsexuals, the type that will cater to sex encounters and hook ups, libertinage, and contribute to spread the wrong stereotypes about transgender women. Because our team is made of transsexual women, we have enough self respect for managing it in the cleanest way possible, and contribute to improving the image of the whole transgender community.

Transsexual women are WOMEN, who simply deserve to be respected as such, and deserve a decent place for meeting sincere men. That's our mission to help every single transgender woman out there find the right match for her, and we will stick to it.

Continue signup