Transwifey material looking for love & marriage
verified

I am interested in men between 28 and 55

I am looking for Relationship and Marriage

About

Status
Single
Children
No
Languages
English, Portuguese, and Spanish
Height
178 cm (5'10")
Weight
80 kg (176 lbs)
Body type
Curvaceous
Physical look
Attractive
Style
Trendy
Would travel
Yes
Would relocate
I don’t know
Occupation
Student
Education level
Secondary / High School
Ethnicity
Caucasian (white)
Religion
Other
Eating habits
Healthy
Living
With my housemate(s)
Drinking
Sometimes
Smoking
Never, I can’t stand smoke
Zodiac sign
Leo
Chinese zodiac sign
Ox
Sexual role
Versatile

Description

I hope you enjoy my bio and finding out more about me and the type of man I'm looking for.
I'm unique in my own way and no one is like me.I say that because I do believe each person have a different energy, path and destiny to then.
I'm sincere, honest, faithful, kind, compassionate, generous, loyal and dedicated with a strong family orientation and a desire to start my own precious family.
Obviously family is very important to me and they always come first, as they are my foundation and my support/ strength to a stable life.
I consider my self to be a good hearted person, however I'm not perfect.
I'm much more than just an average transsexual woman looking for a relationship & love.
I have hobbies and activities, I enjoy getting into.
Cooking, baking, decorating, designing (clothing & jewelry), swimming, horseback hiding, traveling, entertaining family and friends, wine tasting, art galleries, exploring nature, experiencing new cultures and foods, movies, playing with pet's, babysitting etc...
I have had few LTRS that for one reason or another fail. I'm ready to find the right guy to get to know, settle and take the next level and eventually get married and starting a family.
I do dream to have kid's, and thanks to science evolution, that can be a possibility and not just a dream.
Want to dream with me? You can start just by sending me a note.
PLEASE NOTE:
I appreciate a man seeing me as a human being, with good values and a big heart, filled with good intentions and honest feelings.
I don't appreciate being associated to any fetish, fantasy or pornography; I'm not here looking for a hook up or sex (I'm not a piece of meat).
I hope I have made my self clear here!
I'm not particularly looking to play games, if you are looking for a fetish/ fantasy experience with a TRANSSEXUAL, please don't even bother contacting me.
I'm not here to entertain any hobbyist's; I'm a legit person seriously looking to find my partner, the one I'll love and adore; the one I'll build a future and life with..
My idea of a perfect date:
I guess I prefer something low-key and casual. We can meet for some tea or coffee and go for a nice long walk to talk and get better acquaintance; I prefer not to set too much expectations and just walk into a first date with and open heart...
A date that flows naturally with some sincere/ honest talk , but without being super formal or up tight.
I expect my date to be mature, sane, descent, stable, sincere, respectful and courteous, polite and charming.
Please don't ask me sexual questions as the time to find then out (have your answers) will come naturally, if we click.
I look for a date that seeks more than just an organ between my legs, a gentleman that is looking for his lady, a woman with content between her ears.
I hope my bio attracts your attention and that the right man can read this and find me.
Peace out & good luck to everyone who's sincerely looking for love.