Genuine, loyal woman looking for her partner

I am interested in men between 30 and 53

I am looking for Fun / dating, Relationship, and Marriage


English and Spanish
183 cm (6'0")
+100 kg (220 lbs)
Body type
Physical look
Would travel
Would relocate
I don’t know
Education level
Caucasian (white)
Eating habits
Never but I do not mind smoke
Zodiac sign
Chinese zodiac sign
Sexual role


Well first of all, thank you for taking the time to look at my profile. A bit about me... after seeing the necessary doctors and psychiatrists you have to see prior to transition there is absolutely no doubt that I am a female with normal female wishes and desires however born with a male body. I am currently living the ''real life experience' i.e. living full time as Ella (my name has been legally changed) prior to starting hormones. I only wear female clothing and have done so for over a year, wear some make up every day and have ear and a nose piercings which I wear all the time. My wish is to go through full transition, and I have now been refered to a Gender Identity Clinic to start hormones hopefully soon and talk about gender reassignment surgery. This is not something new to me - I attempted to live openly as a woman over 15 years ago and unfortunately due to the extreme prejudice I faced from family and employers (I had live on accommodation with work at the time) and risking loosing my job, family relationships and home and with no help from the NHS at the time, I was forced to revert back to faking it as a male, which believe me has not been a good experience at all. Extremely difficult, depressing and painful. But now fifteen years later this has become an urge to transition that is so strong I am willing to go to any lengths to do and am working hard at it.

A bit about my likes... I love a lot of types of music, music is a big part of my life from high tempo dance music for the gym and running right through to a lot more relaxed and chilled music in the evenings. I love to cook yummy meals for my friends or a partner. I cook a wide range of foods from Indian to Chinese, lots of Spanish and good Tapas to good old fashioned British food such as roasts. Exercise is also a big part of my life. My main hobby is long distance running (10k & half marathon distances) and I am a member of a running club and run with them twice a week and have a few solo runs too. At the moment I am just getting back into running having been injured for eight months and confined to the gym to keep fit.

I like female company and chatting with the ladies however when it comes to partners I am men only. When it comes to partners, I like stable, calm but also happy and upbeat men. Family, home and love are things I value and cherish mostly in life having come from an extremely difficult background. Relationships and family take priority for me over work, and I can be happy with few material things in life providing love is there.

I am an intelligent woman (in some ways lol!) and have a degree in Biochemistry at Imperial College, London and somehow went on to study further for a PhD at Cambridge University of all places, but I messed that up :(

So why not send me a message and see how things go from there? Ideally I am after a long term relationship and perhaps more with the right man, but also look forward to dating to meet Mr right :) Don't be shy!