Do U know what VERSATILE means? Most men don't.
verified

I am interested in men between 25 and 65

I am looking for Relationship and Marriage

About

Status
Single
Children
No
Languages
French, English, and Arabic
Height
186 cm (6'1")
Weight
77 kg (170 lbs)
Body type
Svelte
Physical look
Attractive
Style
Other
Would travel
I don’t know
Would relocate
I don’t know
Occupation
Marketing
Education level
College
Ethnicity
Black
Religion
Muslim
Eating habits
Healthy
Living
Alone
Drinking
Never
Smoking
Never, I can’t stand smoke
Zodiac sign
Scorpio
Chinese zodiac sign
Rat
Sexual role
Bottom

Description

I am 100% real but let me raise it to 150% for some men. If you refer to transgender women as "ladyboy shemale, tranny" & all these derogatory & demeaning terms I'm NOT interested knowing you.
If 30+ of age & U are still questioning your sexual preferences we R definitely not a match.
If U have 2 hide 2 love transgender women that means U do not see us & respect us as women nor want us as possible lovers/wives but only as sexual objects that U can use abuse in total secrecy. U R definitely NOT man 4 me. If U havent figured yourself out by now chances R U will never do.
Some men here seem 2 think this is a catalog 2 shop 4 made to measure transgender women. Your list of requirements R insanely unreasonable. If U are not the man you claim U R, you shouldn't expect a "PERFECT" lady. That's a very logical equation.
On a much jovial tone. I Neferti senegalese by birth & a NYC resident (Brooklyn). Educated, cultured sophisticated lady. Polyglot, with an international upbringing (Congo, Deutschland, Egypt, France, Belgium, Morocco, Kuwait, Côte-d'Ivoire, Gambia, Venezuela, Canada, United States).
I am independent, self-sufficient, sane, sober, opinionated with a liberal progressive mind. An artist @ heart with a creative bohemian soul. Une femme du monde. Simply looking 4 a worldly handsome SMART kind chivalrous gentleman that's GENUINELY interested in mutually building a loving long term relationship if the chemistry is there. A gentleman that wants a true lady in his life that'll b his best friend, confident, lover, partner and wife. A manly man that is not afraid to get down & dirty occasionally. A man that likes the outdoors (hiking, camping, boating, fishing) & likes to take his woman along. Yet refined enough 2 enjoy art/culture. A man that'll let me love him care 4 him & make him a King, my king. I'm super feminine & only interested in an EXCLUSIVELY top & I mean 100% top. NO versatile as I wouldn't be able 2 to give u what u needs on that department. I'm VERY receptive & active but NEVER top.
Now it's simply IMPOSSIBLE 2 build anything long distance. If a passport is required 2 meet chances R it won't ever lead 2 anything unless very internationally mobile.
To the TRUE gentlemen that R looking 4 a meaningful relationship, If reciprocity let's talk & see how it goes. Anything evolving from it would be dictated by shared chemistry.
Despite my very reasonable rant :)) i'm a very kind, tender, serene, laid back, fun, funny & compassionate woman. Expect a brutal honesty, 100% of sincerity, loyalty. I'm a housewife material. Love 2 cook & care for my man with love and devotion. The ideal life to me would be me & my man living somewhere in the countryside, traveling the world but always back to our lovenest. Having a kid would be a joyful bonus 2 our love. Be observant and you will find what you are looking for.
PS: Je suis francophone.
"Eat right own less do more, travel light laugh daily. Get weird & keep it 100%.
Starve the ego feed the soul."