I'm trying to find you
verified

I am interested in men between 21 and 60

I am looking for Relationship and Marriage

About

Status
Single
Children
No
Languages
English and Italian
Height
171 cm (5'7")
Weight
65 kg (143 lbs)
Body type
Average
Physical look
Attractive
Style
Rock
Would travel
Yes
Would relocate
Yes
Occupation
Artist
Education level
Vocational School
Ethnicity
Caucasian (white)
Religion
Other
Eating habits
Eat anything
Living
With my housemate(s)
Drinking
Never
Smoking
Never but I do not mind smoke
Zodiac sign
Taurus
Chinese zodiac sign
Ox
Sexual role
Versatile

Description

I just want to meet my man and be his best friend until we die.

Descriptors that work for me (TL/DR) Artist (Draw, paint, fabric arts), Author, Singer, bassist, drummer, spiritist, always honest, no drama, no BS- sensitive, well-adjusted, transparent and opinionated :-)

I've had about 9 lives so far at least. I am extremely curious, and so I have read a lot in my life, had many different jobs, traveled a fair amount, picked up a lot of skills and useless factoids along the way, and so I can talk competently about most things which means though I may not look it, I"m smart AF with a very sharp/keen wit and a good conversationalist. It is a rare occasion that I meet a person I absolutely cannot hold a conversation with and it is either because they're a crap person (racist or a total creep) and I'd rather ignore them, or they're just .... dull. Some people don't like to talk or express their feelings and that's fair, though I don't readily get along with people who are shut down or walled off.
I like to learn languages. I don't speak any of them very competently and yet that hasn't stopped me from making a grand effort whenever I am travelling.

I have passion for art and history. I like to take historical tours of places to learn more about them before settling in anywhere. Oddly enough, I've never done that anywhere in America.

I care a great deal about people, especially those of us from working class and poor backgrounds. You can tell a great deal about a person's character by the way they behave towards those in the service industry and by the way they interact with homeless people. I'm extremely critical of that. I don't suffer classism or any of the other common and stupid biases.

Music is life for me, be it Salsa, Punk rock, 80s, acid rock, blues, opera, musical theater, hip hop, singer songwriter...I listen to music constantly and so if your taste or views on most things are narrow or dull, we won't have a single thing in common. I'm youthful and looking to stay that way. I want to continually expose myself to new things, new thinking, new people, customs and culture. If you're a couch potato (pandemic times excepted!) and never leave the house, don't have interest in travel or aren't a modern man, no thank you.

I also am looking for potential for a serious relationship that could lead to marriage, so step forward if you think you could handle it :-) I'm proud and confident in who I am. You should feel the same. I don't care for wallflowers or folks who refuse to rise above the damage of life. We all suffer and have pain. No use in denying that, so rather than wallow in futility and mortal fear, shake your bum and smile more.
No, I don't care whether or not you have tattoos. I really fucking don't. I'm beyond caring about that for about 20 years now, LOL. However, I'm not going to stop getting them either until I feel finished which I may not accomplish in this life and that's ok too. Everyone is a little unfinished, no?